HomeDirectoryLifestyleDoodle Emporium: A Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book Review & Giveaway!
60

The Homespun Chics received a copy of this book for review purposes. All opinions are 100% our own.

 

I have to admit it – I don’t have a drop of artistic blood in my body. Everyone in my family can draw, create, design…and they all tease me about being “right-brain challenged!” But one thing I can do – and enjoy doing – is coloring! As a child growing up before the age of electronics, I had tons of crayons and coloring books. I loved coloring in the pictures and even hung many of my favorites on my bedroom wall.

Doodle Emporium Giveaway pic

Doodle Emporium: A Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book by Lori Geisler is an adult coloring book with 35 doodle creations to color! Doodles are so free-form that you can let your imagination run wild when you choose your colors. There are no “correct” colors – no “grass is green, sky is blue” limitations to stress you when you feel like doing an all purple, yellow and silver picture. They can be whatever colors make you feel at ease and every decision is the right one! The coloring book has a range of images to suit your every need, from abstract to geometric, to animal and floral plus a range of intricacies to choose from.

2016-05-20 11.30.52 (1)

2016-05-20 11.31.40 (1)

I love that the coloring pages are one-sided! There are no perforations so if you want to put your favorite image on your own bedroom wall you will have to carefully cut it out of the book. You could color with crayons or use colored pencils and/or markers if you prefer. I would suggest placing a sheet of paper underneath the page if you go with markers just in case of a bleed through.

2016-05-20 11.32.06 (1)

Doodle Emporium: A Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book by Lori Geisler is perfect for providing hours of relaxed coloring to take you away from all those every day cares and worries! Let your imagination flow with this easy to color adult coloring book!

2016-05-20 11.28.54 (1)

We are giving one copy of Doodle Emporium: A Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book by Lori Geisler to a lucky reader of The Homespun Chics!

Feel free to like our Facebook page! It is not required but truly helps us to continue bringing exciting giveaways for our awesome readers to win. Good luck!!

Contest is open to US 18+ and will end on June 3, 2016 at 11:59 PM EST. Winner will have 48 hours to confirm their win, after we email them, or a new winner will be chosen. Only one entrant per mailing address, per giveaway. Enter using the Giveaway Tools entry form below.

Disclosure: This giveaway is not associated with Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest or Google. Please read our Giveaway Rules page. This post contains affiliate links. Thanks and good luck!
Don’t want to wait to see if you win?  

                                                                              

60

Comments

Doodle Emporium: A Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book Review & Giveaway! — 98 Comments

  1. Love to color, especially patterns, doodles and mandalas. This looks perfect for me!

    • And myfavorite from the site is “Stress Relieving Kaleidoscope Patterns”!

  2. Great giveaway! I really like Adult Coloring Book: Stress Relieving Cats.

  3. I would love to color Steampunk Ocean! I love anything that is steampunk, plus I’m a sucker for all things nautical.

  4. I think there whipped delectable book looks like a lot of fun to color

  5. I like the Ocean Animals Patterns. I love the ocean and coloring. I would love to win this.

  6. I really like the Stress Relieving Cats and the Animal Designs. 🙂 Thank you.

  7. I love the Art Nouveau Birds: A Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book too!!

  8. My favorite coloring book is “Yoga Kitties: A Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book.” It looks like the one most likely to make me laugh hard enough to relieve some of this STRRESSSSSS. …And kitties in yoga poses, obviously.

  9. I am judging a book by it’s cover, but it seems that Adult Coloring Book: Stress Relieving Cats, would be my favorite. Reason being, I love cats and I hate stress.

  10. Would take any of them but loved the kiss my sass, animal pictures, gothic halloween.

  11. I like the Art Nouveau Birds: A Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book

  12. My favorite is the Dia De Los Muertos: Day of the Dead and Sugar Skull Coloring Book.

  13. my favorite is Quest: Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book, Master Collection it seems like a fun journey in coloring

  14. My favorite book is the Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book, Master Collection

  15. Oh thank you so much for putting my book in your contest and for all the kinds words.

  16. I like the Steampunk Ocean: A Nautical Adult Coloring Book Device.

  17. Gosh, what a difficult choice! I think my favorite would have to be Spirit of Halloween. 🙂

  18. can’t pick just one! I have all of them except: Streaming ocean, holiday parade and gothic Halloween. So those are my current desires.

  19. I also like this adult coloring book for my second oldest son; Gothic Halloween: A Scary Adult Coloring Book-

  20. I like the Steampunk Ocean: A Nautical Adult Coloring Book. It looks like lots of fun.

  21. It’s hard to pick just one but I really like Whipped: A Delectable Adult Coloring Book. Thanks 🙂

  22. I love art nouveau style, so the bird coloring book is definitely my favorite.

  23. I would like the Adult Coloring Book: Stress Relieving Animal Designs. I could sure use some stress relief!

  24. I really like the Adult Coloring Book: Stress Relieving Paisley Patterns! It would be so fun to color in that book!!!

  25. My favorite book is the Art Nouveau Birds: A Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book.

  26. My favorite is Gothic Halloween: A Scary Adult Coloring Book because I love Halloween.

  27. I love them all! I really like the stress relieving cat though as the best, for now.

  28. I like Adult Coloring Book: Stress Relieving Kaleidoscope Patterns

  29. Adult Coloring Book: Stress Relieving Flower Patterns love this one with all the flowers in it to color

  30. Oh I like them all, but the first one that hit me was the Adult Coloring Book: Stress Relieving Flower Patterns 🙂

  31. I absolutely love the Stress Relieving Patterns coloring book. Patterns are my favorites to color!

  32. My favorite is the Steampunk Ocean: A Nautical Adult Coloring Book Device.

  33. i really like the Dia De Los Muertos: Day of the Dead and Sugar Skull Coloring Book.

  34. I have to pick only one?! I love coloring. I colored a Winnie the Pooh today with my one year old, and her daddy colored a Hello Kitty. We definitely need some adult coloring books! I would love to surprise him with the Steampunk Ocean coloring book, and for myself I like the Quest coloring book.

  35. Art Nouveau Birds: A Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book is the Adult coloring book that I would purchase.

  36. I really like the Silver Linings Abstract: An Adult Coloring Book of Art and Illusions. I have never colored in an adult coloring book but it would be relaxing for me.

  37. I would get the Adult Coloring Book: Stress Relieving Flower Patterns, because I have always liked coloring flowers.

  38. I like the “Howl: Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book, Master Collection”

  39. I adore the steampunk ocean and whipped a delectable coloring book.

Facebook
Facebook
Pinterest
Pinterest
INSTAGRAM