HomeDirectoryMenBalitello Sock of the Month Club Subscription Review
0

Balitello’s Sock of the Month Club is a subscription that sends you a pair of men’s Performance Dress Socks every month. Each month’s sock pattern is unique. The cost: (add $3 shipping for each pair)

Starter Package – $15 per month for a month-to-month subscription and you can cancel anytime with no additional fees.

Professional Package – $13.50 per month for a 3 month subscription, no cancellation during the subscription period and it autorenews at the end of the cycle.

Executive Package – $12 per month for a 6 month subscription, no cancellation during the subscription period and it autorenews at the end of the cycle.

The Homespun Chics received a pair of socks for review. All opinions are 100% our own. 


2016-12-02-11-20-48-1

I received a beautiful pair of Balitello Performance Dress Socks to review in the fun Holiday Bash Pattern. Balitello socks are 200 needle count 90% microfiber nylon, 8% spandex, and 2% elastic with extra cushioning at the heel and toe. They have a seamless toe, a performance arch band, elastic top to keep them from sliding down, and the material is breathable. Microfiber technology gives them a smooth knit for maximum comfort.

2016-12-02-11-25-59-1

2016-12-02-11-25-40-1

PLUS – these high quality, trendy dress socks are scent-resistant, antimicrobial and have moisture control.  They are functional socks that you can wear from the workplace to the gym, and are made in the USA.

2016-12-02-11-27-08-1

Balitello also donates to a “Charity of the Month.”

The charity for November is “Baruch Basketball Fundraiser for Cancer Scholarship.” Balitello socks

My husband will have fun wearing these holiday socks when we go out during the season! And his feet will be warm, comfortable, and stylish!

Right now they have a HOLIDAY SEASON DEAL where you can get your first month FREE! Use Promo Code: FREEMONTH when you join.

You can find Balitello Socks at:

https://www.balitello.com/

https://www.facebook.com/BalitelloSocks/

0

Comments

Balitello Sock of the Month Club Subscription Review — 4 Comments

  1. Thank you for the review. My son has to dress up for work and so I will tell him about these monthly socks that you can get. Great deal.

  2. Omgosh how fun are these!! What a great way to spice up your sock drawer!! White can be so drab 😛

  3. I love this!!! I have always had a thing for socks! I have them for EVERY holiday! My family laughs at me! Thank you for sharing this great post!

  4. Sock of the Month club is really neat! Who wouldn’t want to get a new pair of socks every month?

Facebook
Facebook
Pinterest
Pinterest
INSTAGRAM